Who’s Envoy?

15Jun07

A few days ago I joined up to Second Citizen and part of the sign up process involves making an introductory post. So as part of my intro I said I was a kickass machinima maker. Well shortly after my post went live somebody by the name of Envoy Costagravas wrote back (as a joke) that he could make a kickass wooden cube and that I shouldn’t get cocky. Well, it’s a little late for that sort of advice so I wrote back (also in jest), that only I could make it look good. He replied doubting that assertion.

So I decided to prove him wrong. All in good fun.

What do you think?  Have I succeeded?

No Responses Yet to “Who’s Envoy?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

